Wonderful ChristmasTime (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)


$10.99 $9.89

Contents Include:

  • A Carol
  • Christmas Is A Comin’ (May God Bless You)
  • Christmas Magic (The Meaning Of Christmas)
  • The Christmas Song
  • I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas
  • It’s Beginning To Look Like Christmas
  • Jingle Bells
  • Let’s Have An Old Fashioned Christmas
  • May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You
  • Mister Santa
  • My Christmas Song For You
  • My Wish
  • O Christmas Tree
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Pine Cones And Holly Berries
  • Silent Night
  • Some Things For Christmas
  • This Is That Time Of The¬†Year
  • The Twelve Days Of Christmas
  • We Need A Little Christmas
  • We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  • What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
  • Wonderful Christmastime