A Simply Classic Christmas For Elementary Pianists (Arranged by Margaret Goldston)


$7.99 $7.19

Contents Include:

  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Ave Maria
  • Away In A Manger
  • The First Noel
  • The Hallelujah Chorus
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • Gesu Bambino
  • Jingle Bells
  • Joy To The World
  • The Nutcracker Suite (Op. 71a)
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night