Aaron Copland: The Copland Piano Collection


$22.99 $20.69


Aaron Copland: The Copland Piano Collection – 13 Piano Pieces

A broad selection of piano works by Aaron Copland, conveniently published in a single volume.

Song List

  1. The Cat And The Mouse
  2. Down A Country Lane
  3. Four Piano Blues
  4. In Evening Air
  5. Midsummer Nocturne
  6. Night Thoughts
  7. Passacaglia
  8. Petit Portrait
  9. Piano Sonata
  10. Piano Variations
  11. Three Moods
  12. Midday Thoughts
  13. Proclamation For Piano

Product Details

Composer: Aaron Copland

Publisher: Boosey and Hawkes

Series: BH Piano

Distributor: Hal Leonard

Instrument: Piano

Item: HL 48019408

UPC: 884088133382

ISBN: 9781423424444

Product Inquiry

For additional information fill out the form below or call us at (205) 979-4463. Click on this link for directions and hours of operation.

1 in stock